Make Me Disappear

By the time I realized the truth about Daniel it was too late. But the truth about me? He never saw that coming…

Dr Daniel Ashcroft was perfect: handsome, romantic, protective. I thought I was so lucky.

But then I heard the rumors about his previous girlfriend, that she had vanished without a trace.That’s when I found the cameras in my apartment.

I was trapped. Daniel made it clear I couldn’t leave him, not without risking everyone I loved. I had to disappear, so I arranged my own kidnapping.

I should have known Daniel would never let me get away that easily. But he could never have predicted what I’d do next…

Make Me Disappear is a brilliantly twisty psychological thriller guaranteed to keep you up all night. Fans of The Wife Between Us, Gone Girl and The Couple Next Door will find it impossible to put down.

Wow!! What a debut!! I need more! This is every bit as twisty and gripping as I’d hoped. This is a book which pulled me and gripped me from the very beginning. I definitely haven’t been disappointed.

This is a book that has converted me as a fan of this author. I am definitely not disappointed and cannot wait to read more. With that said, this is a book that has left me completely speechless. I have been taken on a rollercoaster and been completely unable to put down.

This has been a superb read which I haven’t wanted to put down. Dr Daniel comes across a little dreamy until you venture into the pages of this one. Is all what it seems? Can we trust the good DR?

This is a perfect example of cat chasing mouse. This is one that been completely unpredictable yet gripping and addictive. This book is well written and taken my breath away on more than one occasion.

Jessica Payne is firmly on my list of favourite Bookouture authors. This is without a doubt a must read.

Leave a comment