The A-Z of Us by Hannah Doyle

Thrilled to review this one.

From the Cover

Can love ever be as easy as ABC?

If you want to know the A-Z of love then it starts with Alice and ends with Zach. 

Alice is a self-confessed cynic when it comes to love. She’s never had a serious relationship herself and after supporting her best friend through a devastating break-up, she’s not about to let down her barriers anytime soon. Relationships always end badly.

Zach is a romantic. Even after his parents got divorced, he still believed in love and is eager to settle down and have a family of his own. He just hasn’t met The One yet.

After a chance meet-cute at an art gallery, Zach is immediately intrigued by Alice and realising their names bookend the alphabet suggests that their next date needs to begin with a B. Alice agrees to one date while Zach is determined to make her believe in love. But can love ever be as easy as ABC?

A fun and feel-good romantic comedy with dating as you’ve never seen it before, for anyone who’s missed Happy Hour drink dates and meet-cutes in real life. Fans of Sophie Cousens, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Ranald won’t be able to put down this heart-warming page-turner.

My Bookish Thoughts

Oh this book has completely stole my heart, exceeded my expectations and converted me as a fan of this author. This has been an absolute delight to read.

I absolutely adore Alice and Zach, what an absolute gorgeous couple. Both characters are likeable, realistic and had mr chuckling to myself on many occasions whilst reading this one.

This is a novel that flows perfectly and has left me with a big smile. This is a book filled with gorgeous moments, some where you want to shout at the author but also moments that will completely steal your heart.

This cute read is the perfect escape and is definitely an easy read. I love how real the characters have been with their own personalities. This has been an interesting concept and completely unique.

This is a gorgeous read and has been the escape I’ve needed after a crazy teaching day. This for me has been a definite five star read which I absolutely recommend.

Happy reading

Little Miss Book Lover xoxo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s